Staff Roster

Administrative Staff

Position

Email Addresses

Victorie L. Thomas, Ed.D. Principal victorie.thomas@dc.gov
Fatima Johnson-Avery Assistant Principal fatima.johnson@dc.gov
Monica Bibbs Director of Strategy & Logistics monica.bibbs@dc.gov
Allie Thompson Special Education Coordinator allie.thompson@dc.gov
Shawanna Butler Clerk shawanna.butler@dc.gov
Angela Wright Administrative Assistant angela.wright@dc.gov
JoAnn Cornish Instructional Coach – Literacy joann.cornish@dc.gov
Ronnelle Donahue Instructional Coach – Mathematics ronnelle.turner@dc.gov
Nichole Green Reading Recovery Teacher nichole.green@dc.gov
 Tamia Peterson Early Learning (PS – Grade 2) Support Teacher tamia.peterson@dc.gov
Portia Etheridge Mathematics Interventionist
Delores Brown 1st  Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist delores.brown@dc.gov
Crystal Logan 2nd  Grade Reading & Mathematics  Interventionist crystal.logan@dc.gov
Ayana Jackson 3rd Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist ayana.jackson@dc.gov
Paula Hasty 4th  Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist paula.hasty@dc.gov
Tujuan Wood 5th  Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist tujuan.wood@dc.gov 

Classroom Teachers

Position

Email Addresses

Lauren Eastlack Preschool lauren.eastlack@dc.gov
April Lester Preschool april.lester@dc.gov
Shatika Morris Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten
Non-Categorical
shatika.morris@dc.gov
Kristen Walczyk Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Autism kristen.walczyk@dc.gov
Gwendolyn Kahan Pre-Kindergarten gwendolyn.kahan@dc.gov
LaGreta Pringle Pre-Kindergarten lagreta.pringle@dc.gov
Sherette Rivera Kindergarten sherette.rivera@dc.gov
Cenita Robinson Kindergarten cenita.robinson@dc.gov
Brandy Bridges First Grade brandy.bridges@dc.gov
Vilona Nicks First Grade vilona.nicks@dc.gov
Idowu Ofogu First Grade odowu.ofogu@dc.gov
Hope Robinson Second Grade hope.robinson@dc.gov
Derrick Clay Second Grade derrick.clay@dc.gov
James Yang Second Grade james.yang@dc.gov
Andrea Mack Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Non-Categorical melissa.grello@dc.gov
Rajam Edison Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Autism rajam.edison@dc.gov
Roshawnda Chase Third Grade  (Math) roshawnda.chase@dc.gov
Nkenge Burke Third Grade  (Reading) nkenge.burke@dc.gov
Tina Thompson Fourth Grade (Math) tina.thompson@dc.gov
Panella Rivera Fourth Grade (Reading ) panella.rivera@dc.gov
Tiffany Rose Fifth Grade (Reading) tiffany.rose@dc.gov
Yelonda Harvey Fifth Grade (Math) yelonda.harvey@dc.gov
Scanlon, Ashley Third – Fifth Grade Autism ashley.mui@dc.gov

Inclusion Teachers

Position

Email Addresses

Jacqueline Broadnax 1st – 2nd Grade Inclusion jacqueline.broadnax@dc.gov
Jacqueline Jones Preschool – Kindergarten Inclusion jacqueline.jones@dc.gov
Alyce Hairston 3rd – 4th Grade Inclusion alyce.hairston@dc.gov
Jennifer Lee 5th Grade Inclusion jennifer.lee@dc.gov

Special Subject Teachers

Position

Email Addresses

Martin Ford Music martin.ford@dc.gov
Randy Myaing Physical Education charlie.williams2@dc.gov
Haywood Williams Art haywood.williams@dc.gov
Mary Jane Willard Library maryjane.willard@dc.gov
Cesar Arias Spanish cesar.arias@dc.gov

Paraprofessionals

Position

Email Addresses

Andrea Seller Preschool danelle.stewart@dc.gov
Evita Pass Preschool evita.pass@dc.gov
Chantece Mendoza Preschool Non-Categorical chantece.mendoza@dc.gov
Tametrice Everett Preschool Non-Categorical
Wanda  Hyman Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Autism wanda.hyman@dc.gov
Jacqueline West Kindergarten jaqueline.west@dc.gov
Christine McLean Pre-Kindergarten christine.mclean@dc.gov
Akeia Jones Pre-Kindergarten akeia.jones@dc.gov
Emon Washington Kindergarten – Second  Grade Autism emon.washington@dc.gov
Laverne Bond Third – Fifth Grade Autism laverne.bond@dc.gov
Koqwinda Chambers Third – Fifth Grade Autism koqwinda.chambers@dc.gov

Service Providers

Position

Email Addresses

Ingrid Goganious Speech Therapist ingrid.goganious@dc.gov
Sydnee Thompson Speech Therapist sydnee.thompson@dc.gov
Kristina Johnson Social Worker kristina.johnson@dc.gov
Tina Johnson Social Worker tina.johnson@dc.gov
Joseph Campbell ISS Coordinator joseph.campbell2@dc.gov
Richard Ware Paraprofessional – Behavior Interventionist richard.ware@dc.gov
Dara Drummond School Psychologist dara.drummond@dc.gov
Avion Lewis Occupational Therapist avion.lewis@dc.gov
Roscheta Jefferson Physical Therapist rosheta.jefferson@dc.gov
Miche’lyn Smith Nurse mscott2@childrensnational.org
Doree Powell DMH Social Worker doree.powell2@dcgov

Custodial Staff &
Building Engineer

Position

Email Addresses

Anna Matthews Custodian anna.matthews@dc.gov
Edward Coppedge Custodian edward.coppedge@dc.gov
Burgess Williams Custodian burgess.williams@dc.gov
Sir Young Custodial Foreman sir.young@dc.gov
Yolanda Toon Building Engineer

Cafeteria Staff

Position

Email Addresses

Laquan Berry Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@dc.gov
Shane Lewis Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@dc.gov
Cheyenne Henderson Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@dc.gov

School Security

Position

Officer Holmes School Security Officer
Officer Proctor School Security Officer

Partnerships/
Afterschool  Program

Position

Cynthia Bell Outreach Solutions, Inc.
Carol Helton Outreach Solutions, Inc.
Kiana Smith Outreach Solutions, Inc.
Nijia Williams Outreach Solutions, Inc.