Staff Roster

Administrative Staff

Position

Email

Victorie L. Thomas, Ed.D. Principal victorie.thomas@k12.dc.gov
Fatima Johnson-Avery Assistant Principal fatima.johnson@k12.dc.gov
Monica Bibbs Director of Strategy & Logistics monica.bibbs@k12.dc.gov
Allie Thompson Special Education Coordinator allie.thompson@k12.dc.gov
Richard Ware Clerk richard.ware@k12.dc.gov
Angela Wright Administrative Assistant angela.wright@k12.dc.gov

Instructional Support Staff

Position

Email

Tenishia Whren Reading Specialist tenishia.whren@k12.dc.gov
Ronnelle Donahue Instructional Coach – Mathematics ronnelle.turner@k12.dc.gov
Vilona Nicks Teacher Leader – Math vilona.nicks@k12.dc.gov
Diona McLucas Teacher Leader – ELA diona.mclucas@k12.dc.gov
Nichole Green Reading Recovery Teacher nichole.green@k12.dc.gov
Tamia Peterson Early Learning (PS – Grade 2) Support Teacher tamia.peterson@k12.dc.gov
Portia Etheridge Mathematics Interventionist
Paula Hasty 4th Grade Reading & Mathematics Interventionist paula.hasty@k12.dc.gov

Classroom Teachers

Position

Email

Lauren Eastlack Preschool lauren.eastlack@k12.dc.gov
April Lester Preschool april.lester@k12.dc.gov
Shatika Morris Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten
Non-Categorical
shatika.morris@k12.dc.gov
Kristen Walczyk Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Autism kristen.walczyk@k12.dc.gov
Gwendolyn Kahan Pre-Kindergarten gwendolyn.kahan@k12.dc.gov
LaGreta Pringle Pre-Kindergarten lagreta.pringle@k12.dc.gov
Sherette Rivera Kindergarten sherette.rivera@k12.dc.gov
Cenita Robinson Kindergarten cenita.robinson@k12.dc.gov
Brandy Bridges First Grade brandy.bridges@k12.dc.gov
Deloris Brown First Grade deloris.brown@k12.dc.gov
Idowu Ofogu First Grade idowu.ofogu@k12.dc.gov
Panella Rivera Second Grade panella.rivera @k12.dc.gov
Derrick Clay Second Grade derrick.clay@k12.dc.gov
James Yang Second Grade james.yang@k12.dc.gov
Andrea Mack Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Non-Categorical andrea.mack@k12.dc.gov
Rajam Edison Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Autism rajam.edison@k12.dc.gov
Roshawnda Chase Third Grade (Math) roshawnda.chase@k12.dc.gov
Nkenge Burke Third Grade (Reading) nkenge.burke@k12.dc.gov
Oneika Miller Fourth Grade (Math) oneika.miller@k12.dc.gov
Takia Plater Fourth Grade (Reading ) takia.plater@k12.dc.gov
Tiffany Rose Fifth Grade (Reading) tiffany.rose@k12.dc.gov
Yelonda Harvey Fifth Grade (Math) yelonda.harvey@k12.dc.gov
Kimberli Newman Fifth Grade kimberli.newman@k12.dc.gov
Ashley Scanlon Third – Fifth Grade Autism ashley.scalon@k12.dc.gov

Inclusion Teachers

Position

Email

Jacqueline Broadnax 1st – 2nd Grade Inclusion jacqueline.broadnax@k12.dc.gov
Jacqueline Jones Preschool – Kindergarten Inclusion jacqueline.jones@k12.dc.gov
Alyce Hairston 3rd – 4th Grade Inclusion alyce.hairston@k12.dc.gov
Jennifer Lee 5th Grade Inclusion jennifer.lee@k12.dc.gov
Special Subject Teachers Position Email Addresses
Vaughn Byrd Music vaughn.bryd@k12.dc.gov
Randy Myaing Physical Education charlie.williams2@k12.dc.gov
Chelsa King Physical Education chelsa.king@k12.dc.gov
Richard Daniels Art richard.daniels@k12.dc.gov
Mary Jane Willard Library maryjane.willard@k12.dc.gov
Cesar Arias Spanish cesar.arias@k12.dc.gov

Paraprofessionals

Position

Email

Andrea Seller Preschool danelle.stewart@k12.dc.gov
Evita Pass Preschool evita.pass@k12.dc.gov
Emon Washington Preschool ELS emon.washington@k12.dc.gov
Tametrice Everett Preschool ELS tametrice.everett@k12.dc.gov
Haywood Williams Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten CES haywood.williams@k12.dc.gov
Ayana Jackson Pre-Kindergarten ayana.jackson@k12.dc.gov
Akeia Jones Pre-Kindergarten akeia.jones@k12.dc.gov
Jacqualine West Kindergarten jacqualine.west@k12.dc.gov
Chantece Mendoza Kindergarten chantece.mendoza@k12.dc.gov
Glynda Goldman Kindergarten – Second Grade ELS glynda.goldman@k12.dc.gov
David Jones Kindergarten – Second Grade david.jones@k12.dc.gov
TuJuan Wood Kindergarten –Second Grade Autism tuJuan.woods@k12.dc.gov
Laverne Bond Third – Fifth Grade Autism laverne.bond@k12.dc.gov
Koqwinda Chambers Third – Fifth Grade Autism koqwinda.chambers@k12.dc.gov

Service Providers

Position

Email

Ingrid Goganious Speech Therapist ingrid.goganious@k12.dc.gov
Sydnee Thompson Speech Therapist sydnee.thompson@k12.dc.gov
Maureen Saint-Cyr Social Worker maureen.saint-cyr@k12.dc.gov
Joseph Campbell ISS Coordinator joseph.campbell2@k12.dc.gov
Vacant Behavior Technician
Vacant School Psychologist
Avion Lewis Occupational Therapist avion.lewis@k12.dc.gov
Connie Danquah Physical Therapist Connie.danquah@k12.dc.gov
Pamela Chikoti Nurse pchikoti@childrensnational.org
Doree Powell DMH Social Worker doree.powell2@dcgov

Custodial Staff & Building Engineer

Position

Email

Anna Matthews Custodian anna.matthews@k12.dc.gov
Edward Coppedge Custodian edward.coppedge@k12.dc.gov
Burgess Williams Custodian burgess.williams@k12.dc.gov
Sir Young Custodial Foreman sir.young@k12.dc.gov
Yolanda Toon Building Engineer  yolanda.toon@k12.dc.gov

Cafeteria Staff

Position

Email Addresses

Alicia Quigley Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@k12.dc.gov
Laquan Berry Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@k12.dc.gov
Cheyenne Henderson Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@k12.dc.gov
Tameka Holman Cafeteria Worker cafe.patterson@k12.dc.gov

School Security

Position

Officer Holmes School Security Officer
Officer Proctor School Security Officer
Officer Butler School Security Officer